Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Friday, January 18, 2019
Keepers of Athabasca: Blanket Exercise: Grades 6-12
Keepers of Athabasca: Climate Challenge- Grades 4-9
Friday, January 25, 2019
No students- PD Day
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Term 2 Begins for BWS Grades 10-12
Monday, February 11, 2019
School Closed-
Tuesday, February 12-15, 2019
Teachers Convention- No school for students
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Teachers Convention- No school for students
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Teachers Convention- No school for students
Friday, February 15, 2019
Teachers Convention- No school for students
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, February 18, 2019
Family Day- Alberta: No school!
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Teacher In-service- No school for students
Friday, March 15, 2019
Teacher In-service- No school for students
Monday, April 1, 2019
Spring Break- no school! Enjoy!!
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Spring Break- no school! Enjoy!!
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Spring Break- no school! Enjoy!!
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Spring Break- no school! Enjoy!!
Friday, April 5, 2019
Spring Break- no school! Enjoy!!
Thursday, April 18, 2019
12:30 Dismissal for students
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday- school closed!
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter- school closed
Friday, May 17, 2019
12:30 Dismissal for students
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day - School closed for holiday!
Friday, June 7, 2019
School Closed- Farmer's Day
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Last Day of School for students
Friday, June 28, 2019
Last Day for teachers